INDUN/A  chartN/A
NASDAQ6265.2495  chart+28.5645
S&P 5002438.30  chart+3.80
1970-01-01 00:00

Staff

This directory contains the names and e-mail addresses for the editorial staff of Beacon News. For general questions, including requests for interviews, please send email to editor@beacon-news.com

Leila Riel – Editor-in-Chief leila.riel@beacon-news.com

Advertisements
admanager@beacon-news.com

Arts and Entertainment
Roberto Felder roberto.felder@beacon-news.com
Clara Thomas clara.thomas@beacon-news.com
Jean Sowders jsowders@beacon-news.com
Alley Hauldren ahauldren@beacon-news.com

Nerd News
Erin Bassett ebasset@beacon-news.com

Finance
Freda Rocha freda.rocha@beacon-news.com
Leila Riel leila.riel@beacon-news.com

Business
Freda Rocha freda.rocha@beacon-news.com
Leila Riel leila.riel@beacon-news.com

Education
Leila Riel leila.riel@beacon-news.com
Shane Faust shane.faust@beacon-news.com

Texas News
Karla Black karla.black@beacon-news.com
Lawrence Ellis lawrence.ellis@beacon-news.com
Roberto Felder roberto.felder@beacon-news.com

Weather News
Leila Riel leila.riel@beacon-news.com
Clara Thomas clara.thomas@beacon-news.com
Lawrence Ellis lawrence.ellis@beacon-news.com

Crime
Shane Faust shane.faust@beacon-news.com
Roberto Felder roberto.felder@beacon-news.com
Leila Riel leila.riel@beacon-news.com

Sports
Roberto Felder roberto.felder@beacon-news.com
Pat Hauldren phauldren@beacon-news.com

Technology
Lawrence Ellis lawrence.ellis@beacon-news.com
Mark Wicklund mark.wicklund@beacon-news.com

For technical questions or issues with this website, please contact support@beacon-news.com

Featured Links

    Search Archive

    Search by Date
    Search by Category
    Search with Google

    Photo Gallery

    Log in | Designed by Gabfire themes