error : cannot receive stock quote information

Fallen Kings Cycle author Gail Z. Martin Debuts New Web Sites

Charlotte:  Bestselling fantasy author Gail Z. Martin, author of The Sworn: Book One in The Fallen Kings Cycle, just unveiled a new web site with new bonus items and goodies for readers at

Martin is also the author of the popular Chronicles of the Necromancer series.  She writes for both Orbit Books and Solaris Books, and courts a global readership.

“My web site and my social media sites are where I can connect with readers outside of conventions and signings,” says Martin.  “I love to get comments on the blogs, on Facebook and Twitter and Shelfari.  The new web site incorporates a blog, so that makes it even easier for readers to find me and for me to find the m.”

Martin is known for her broad online presence.  She is found at The Winter Kingdoms and Gail Martin on Facebook, @GailZMartin on Twitter, and also on Shelfari and Broad Universe.  In addition to the home page at

, she is active on, a cross-genre fantasy and paranormal fiction group blog she started together with authors J.F. Lewis, Crymsyn Hart and ghost hunter Tina McSwain.  Martin is also the host of a long-running podcast featuring authors and publishing pros at

Visit her new homepage at

Short URL:

Posted by on Feb 16 2011. Filed under Authors. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed

Featured Links

    Search Archive

    Search by Date
    Search by Category
    Search with Google

    Photo Gallery

    Log in | Designed by Gabfire themes